
Babysitter in Haywards Heath

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Im Shauna im 23 i live in Haywards heath and I currently work as an aupair 4 days a week. I am looking for a family/parent that needs my help. I can work mornings and afternoons and weekends.

My Experience

Au-pair for the last year. Loads of experience in babysitting and child minding with children of all ages. I have two toddler brothers who i have been a big part of looking after. Experience working in schools and creches.

My Qualifications

Healthcare qualification, Pre-Nursing qualification, First aid training.

My Availability

I am available after the child i mind goes to school up till she finishes at 1 then I would be free again at half 5 in the evening till late. I am wiling to do weekend work during the day and night time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Normally i do 9 pound an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.