Nanny in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am an experienced qualified NNEB nursery nurse looking for a permanent position with a family.
I am a caring, patient, fun loving and trustworthy person who has a real passion for looking after children which I have enjoyed doing for most of my life.
I am a non smoker who enjoys walking, swimming, reading and watching sports. I also enjoy baking, especially cakes and cookies and trying out new recipes.
I hold a valid driving licence and have my own car.

My Experience

I am an experienced qualified NNEB and have worked with children for over 15 years in a Pre-school setting, working with children aged 2 - 5 years although I have lots of experience with younger children from new born upwards, caring for my grand children whilst my daughter returned to work.
I have undertaken lots of continuous professional development courses whilst working including safe guarding, ECat (every child a talker) and hold a valid paediatric first aid certificate (until Dec 2017) as well as DBS.
I have recently completed lots of online training through Educare and Lazer online to keep myself up to date with Early Years.

My Qualifications

NNEB
St Johns ambulance first aid - updated with Basic first aid (paediatric)
DBS (obtained Oct 2015)
Child protection/safeguarding
ECaT - to support /improve childrens speech and understanding
Many recent online courses to keep myself up to date with Early Years including - Safeguarding, Parents as partners, First Aid essentials, Food hygiene and safety, improving learning though play, Promoting positive behaviour, Good place to be 2, Nannying.
Valid driving licence and my own car.
I hold Public Liability and Professional Indemnity insurance.

My Availability

I am no longer available to start work as I have taken on a permanent position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.