
Childminder in Upavon

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 18 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi im Ali im 37 and have 17 years exoprience in childcare .I am Married and we have 2 children aged 7 and 8

My Experience

17 years experience in childcare from birth to early years .I am ofsted registered
I provide a home from home environment with activities planed to childs needs .

My Qualifications

Nvq 2 in child care
First Aid trained
safe Gardin trained
Characteristics of effective learning childminder work shop
Supporting positive behaviour training

My Availability

spaces for 07.30 -18.00
monday to friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

4.00 hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.