
Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Beth Little and I am 21 years old. I am currently in my third year at the University of Chichester, where I study Early a Childhood Studies. I have experience working with children of all ages, from newborn to 14.

My Experience

Placement working in a nursery with 6m - 2 year olds.
Placement working with 5-6 year olds in year one classroom.
Summer camp working with 4-7 year olds.
Hospital placement at West Suffolk Hospital with children of all ages and abilities.
Caring for my 11 year old brother, and 10 and 13 year old cousins on a regular basis.
All of these opportunities have given me the chance to care for children of all ages.

My Qualifications

10 GCSEs at grade A/B.
Psychology A level - B
PE A level - D
Sociology AS level - B

My Availability

As I am at University, I am available most evenings, Thursday and Friday afternoons, and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

From £8 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.