Childminder in Cheadle hulme

Usually responds within 24 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 12 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

My name is Danny smith i am an ofsted registered childminder i live in cheadle hulme with my wife Emma and our three children Thomas (13) Alicia (8) and lucia (2). My setting is a three bedroom house with an open plan lounge/dining room which gives lots of space for children to play. there is also a good size back garden with a playhouse and lots of equipment for the children to use. i live within walking distance of 1 park and within a five minute drive of lots of local parks and outdoor spaces which i intend to use a lot. i love to be out and about.
I provide a safe secure happy enviroment for children to grow and develop and aim to be a positve male role model for all the children in my care. I am reliable and flexible and want to work in partnership with parents to meet you and your childs needs.

My Experience

As well as raising three children of my own aged between 13yrs and 2yrs i prevously help to run activity holidays for children aged between 8 and 13.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered . cache childminding qualification. paediatric first aid. pacey safeguarding children cource.

My Availability

i have immediate vacancies for children of any age on a full or part time basis. and can offer to pick up/drop off from our ladys and saint matthews school in edgeley. As well as pick up/drop off at nurseries in the cheadle/edgeley area. I can also offer to pick up/drop off at home depending on distance/time etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.50 per hour

my fees are £3.50per hour including all meals (except for babies under 1 yr) to be paid weekly in advance/or arrears

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.