Kellylou
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 06 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am married and a mother to two wonderful children. I live in Kidlington, hold a level 3 childcare qualification and have plenty of experience in caring for children from newborn to 11 years of age.
I am paediatric first aid trained, a designated safeguarding lead and Senco core training for supporting children with Special Educational needs.
I have always had a passion for helping children learn and develop their potential. I have 20 years of working in early years including 8 years experience as an ofsted registered childminder and the past recent 18 months as a Nanny.
I can provide my CV, DBS check, first aid and other training certificates on request.
I hold a full clean driving licence and have my own car so am able to travel.
I can provide references from current and previous families/employers.

My Experience

20 years of experience working in a variety of early years setting including a day nursery, from home as an ofsted registered child under and 5 years in a preschool working up from practitioner to deputy Manager. I now work as an Ofsted registered nanny based in and around Oxford.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Years Childcare
Paediatric first aid
Designated safeguarding lead
Special educational needs coordinator (SENCO)
Ofsted registered
DBS

My Availability

I can offer adhoc babysitting and emergency childcare. I am currently only available for evening and weekend babysitting and can assist with overnight stays. Any queries please ask and I’d be happy to help if I can.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 13/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 13/01/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 13/01/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.