Avatar for Emily


Nanny in Glastonbury (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jun 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

For the last 10 years I have been working in Childcare. In this time I have gained a broad insight of child development and interests. I have also had a small amount of SEN experience

My Experience

This Experience has gained mainly through nannying and nursery work.

My Qualifications

Cache NVQ level 3 Diploma in childcare and education

My Availability

I work Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00 in a lovely nursery in Somerton. Around these hours I have a lot of flexibility for babysitting/weekend nanny work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

This can be discussed

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.