
Nanny in Wellington

Babysitter in Wellington

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I have always loved working with children and I believe you can learn so much from young ones , I also run a choir ages 8-18 based in Wellington I have had years of experience with children of different ages and abilities sons of which have learning difficulties , autism, and other special needs.

My Experience

1) at a farm were I worked with young adults with special needs
2) at a school for special needs
3) looked after children at a youth choir
4) I run a choir for ages 8-18

My Qualifications

Level 3 performing arts diploma
Level 3 counselling and psychology (on going )

My Availability

I currently work at Waitrose and partners I’m Wellington but I willing to become a full time nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.