
Babysitter in Helensburgh

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 20 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am a 35 year old mum of 2 age 8 and 2 I have 17 years childcare experience

My Experience

I studied childhood and early education studies qualifying with an hnd
I have a dbs check
I have always worked in childcare settings with all ages

My Qualifications

Hnd childcare and education
2 years studying with several placements in childcare establishments

My Availability

I am free weekends and most week nights suited to my family needs

I can also do some weekdays day time dependent on the day therefore please message me to enquire

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My fees are dependant on individual families needs/hours/number of children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.