Avatar for Sabrina


Childminder in Omagh

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm happily married and I have 2 children 15 year old son and 16 year old daughter.

My Experience

I have been childminding now for 8 years within my own home, I hold a NVQ in childcare, first aid, health and safety and food health certificates. I have a full clean driving license.

My Qualifications

NVQ childcare
First Aid
Health and Safety
Food Safety

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday 8.15 to 5.30 i can do occasional outside of hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Discussed on enquiry

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.