
Nanny in Wincanton

Babysitter in Wincanton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Misha and I live in Templecombe, I have a little boy who is 7 months old. I am a friendly,Caring and trustworthy person.

My Experience

I have a 7 month old little boy and I’m always looking after friends and family’s little ones.

My Qualifications

I don’t currently hold any childcare qualifications but I have worked in nurseries and have always looked after friends and family’s children and now have my own little boy.

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

Fees are negotiable depending on circumstances

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.