Avatar for Cheryl
Cheryl

Babysitter in Craven

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mother myself to 2 girls and twin boys. I have been married to my husband since 2005 and live in Skipton. I have my own car.

My Experience

I have over 13 years of childcare experience. I have worked in private day nurseries as a practitioner working my way up to manager. My previous job was a nanny/ mother's help. Caring for a toddler and newborn twins.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 3 in childcare
Diploma in nursery nursing
level 4 in childcare
First aid

My Availability

I am available for babysitting most evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.