Avatar for Maree je

Maree Je

Babysitter in Craigavon

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jan 2017 Last Login 20 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi I am fifty two, I have three grown up children. Two who were married last year and my youngest who is off to university in sept.

My Experience

I have had thirteen years experience in child minding as well as bringing up my own children. I had went into retail for a while, but I miss the experiences of looking a after children and the fun that goes with it.

My Qualifications

Experienced

My Availability

Weekdays and possibly weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.