
Nanny in Middlesbrough

Babysitter in Middlesbrough

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have over 8 years experience working with children including over 3 years working as a Nanny within different family homes.

My Experience

Over the last 3 years I have worked in both long and short term placements as well as providing one off services.

Before I became a nanny I gained 4 years experience working in a children's residential home, supporting children with autism and challenging behaviour.

I have previously volunteered with a childminder which has gave me the experience working with early years.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid
NVQ level 3 Children and Young People Workforce

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.25 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.25 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.