Babysitter in Caterham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my names Sophie, I have a level two in childcare, I have worked at a nursery for two years and have experience with children from the age of 3 months to 10 years old, if anyone needs any baby sitting or childcare in evenings or weekends I would be happy to help! I have got safeguarding, paediatric first aid, DBS check and a full clean UK driving license.
Feel free to message me ?

My Experience

DBS check
Paediatric first aid
Level two safeguarding
Food hygiene
Full driving clean UK license
Worked in a nursery for two years with level two in childcare

My Qualifications

Level two in childcare
Safeguarding
Paediatric first aid
Behaviour management

My Availability

I'm normally always available during the evenings after 6:30 and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.