Nanny in London Borough Of Merton

Babysitter in London Borough Of Merton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Prepared to Relocate
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a young and fun loving girl from Zimbabwe. I am fluent in English and have basic French skills and Italian skills. I love spending time with children, doing arts and crafts, playing games, or helping their minds develop. I think it is important to create a fun and safe environment for them to grow. Caring for children has always been an interest of mine and so I would like to further pursue this career.

My Experience

I have two years professional childcare. My most recent role was a Nursery Practitioner at Dicky Birds. The experience I gained from this role was invaluable as I cared for children aged six months to five years old. I also learnt a large amount about stimulating activies for the different age groups in accordance with EYFS.

In 2016 I gained experience teaching English, Maths, Health and Science to children aged six to nine in Bangkok.

In addition to these jobs, I have also been a nanny and an au pair before. I am now looking to begin a rewarding nanny role with a lovely family starting at the end of July 2018.

My Qualifications

Safegaurding Course 2017
DBS Check 2017
Pediatric First Aid Certificate 2017
120 hour TEFL Certificate 2016
3 Cambridge A-Levels 2015

My Availability

I am available all through the week including evenings and occasional weekends. I would be willing to do some overnight care if necessary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

The fees stated are negotiable, and are dependent on live in or live out status. For live in I am aiming for a gross weekly rate of £450.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.