Childminder in Falkirk

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Hend soliman I am a registered childminder, I have worked in london since 2011 as a professional childminder and just moved to scotland in december 2018, I have 2 children my own, a boy and a girl, I have pets, I can use transportation, but I prefer walking, I am flexible and I can pick up and drop from near by schools, I worked in different kind of jobs but in the end I liked working with children, I am so patient funny and creative, your child will be treated like one of my own, I love to see the children gaining the information and get the help they need according to their age group to improve their skills in life and achieve their goals, I keep the parent informed with every little thing happens with their child, and as well I love working in partnership with parents/ careers, to introduce a good service to the child, I am always open to any discussion and I keep my self updating with information and courses that I think I need it to improve my self and my service in helping your children, I open my bussiness from 5.30 am to 10.30 pm and week ends, 7 days a week ( if there is further hours needed I can discuss that with parents/careers), hope to hear from you soon and please don't hesitate if you have any enquires you can get me on my mobile, thanks.

My Experience

I worked as:
1- english teacher to ages from 2-5.
2- customer service.
3- receptionist.
4- telephonest.
5- security.
6-fax and internet operator.
7- buffet assistant.
8- I give arabic lessons for children.
I did volunteering work in school from nursery to y2 and still going on.
so every thing I did was dealing with people and to do that you have to be calm, patient, smart, active.

My Qualifications

L3 diploma in children and young people work force, childminding course L3, safeguarding course, first aid paediatric course,L2 childcare learning and development, level 2 in health and social work, i keep my self up to date with courses that i think i need to improve and update our ways and ideas with children, so i will be updating this section once i do new course.
i am doing L3 QTA course.

My Availability

I am available and flexible please contact me, thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

I would like to discus this matter with parents/ careers privately.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.