Babysitter in Cookstown

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 26 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I`m 35 years old. I love to read books and listen to music. I enjoy going for walks. i have always loved working with children. i am friendly and love to meet new people.

My Experience

I have over 15 years of experience with working with children. I have worked at a creche for 10 years and I have also been doing babysitting for 5 years now . I love working with children. In time I am going to compete my level 3 in childcare. If u need to contact me please Telephone or email me.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 in Childcare

My Availability

Monday till Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.