
Registered Childminder Job in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 05 Jul 2020 Email

About Me

Hello, my name is Aurelie but can be called Lily. I am 35Years old. I am looking for someone to look after my son when I need to work from the office. So it will be picking him up in playgroup, giving lunch and do some different activities until I finish and come and pick him up or come back home. I am a single mum who has no family in the uk.
With the circumstances now I am working from home at all time so I won’t be I need of childminder. But please don’t hesitate to message for the future.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny

My son is called Enzo is three years old . He is an adorable boy but with his little character of course. A little fussy on food!! Very happy, love playing out doors, in doors, singing and dancing.

Enzo goes from Monday to Friday in playgroup from 8.30am till 11.30am. Once I will be working I will need someone who will be able to pick him up and care for him until I finish my day of work which will be around 5pm.
If you are interested please send me a message or contact me directly. I will ask you to meet at my house so you can see where we live and Enzo in his environment. If you prefer caring for him at your house and I will need to pick him up it is not a problem too.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.