Nanny in Newport

Babysitter in Newport

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 18 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a fully qualified primary school teacher with specialism in the ages 3-7. I am also a mother to a little girl and have enjoyed studying baby development during my maternity leave. I’m currently working 3 days a week so I’m only available on Thursdays and Fridays but will have more availability early next year.

My Experience

I have been an Early Years Leader within a primary school for 6 years and have experience of teaching Nursery, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelor of Education degree with Hons 2:1 (BEd Hons 2:1). I also have training in phonics schemes, and my best quality is that I love children :)

My Availability

I’m available all day Thursdays and Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 per hour for nannying.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.