Babysitter in Haverhill

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Phoebe, I am looking for families to babysit for. I am happy to do evenings and weekends and overnights. I am very kind and caring person and I am very patient.

My Experience

I am currently working at a Montessori nursery with children aged 3 months-4 years. I have babysat for many family’s varying in ages up to 10 years old. I am a level 3 early years educator. I am paediatric first aid trained and have a dbs check. I can also provide references if required

My Qualifications

I am a level 3 early years educator. I have a dbs check, I am paediatric first aid trained, I also have first aid at work training, I have completed a safe guarding course, food hygiene course and a Montessori course. I have also had training in ASD.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 02/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.