
Babysitter in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I have worked as a Registered Childminder for 21 years & still plan to continue until I retire.

My Experience

I have experienced many families over the years & the children only leave once they have outgrown my Childminding setting.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3
ICP
DCP
ECP
First Aid
Food hygiene
Over 23 Years experience

My Availability

I work on Monday, Tuesdays & Thursday Term Time
& full time Monday to Fridays in the School Holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.