Katie

Nanny in Lewes

Babysitter in Lewes

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 21 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a bubbly female who is looking for a day time nanny job to fit in with my own two children, I am happy to do babysitting, mother's help or overnight nannying or babysitting. I have a 7 year old and a 4 year old, I am OFSTED registered.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with all ages of children, I have worked in a nursery for 9 years, been a nanny and been involved with mother's help. I have also worked with children who have special needs.

My Qualifications

BTECH National diploma in chilcare.
First Aid training

My Availability

Tuesday and Friday all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no yes no no
Afternoon no yes no no yes no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no yes no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.