Avatar for rhianna1
rhianna1

Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a 21 year old girl who is very motivated and ambitious. I have currently completed a policing and criminal justice degree.I have a very optimistic attitude and always look for the best in any situation. I am a hardworking and reliable person who strives to complete any work given to me to the best of my abilities.
I am a confident person who is able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others. I am hoping to start a nanny position starting from now. However, I have 0 availability in august as a warning. Please contact me if this could help you.

My Experience

Regularly, I have different babysitting jobs where I can sometimes care for up to five children at a time. This implying that I am a highly responsible and capable person. I have two families which I regularly babysit for and I do other jobs as and when I am needed (I can give references).

Duties included:

• Responsible for the safety, wellbeing, care and development of young children
• Transport children from school.
• Helping children with after school activities e.g. homework.
• Washing and bathing children.
• Preparing healthy meals for the children.
• Reading to and with the children.
• Implement discipline procedures as agreed with parents.
• Planning and organising age related activities.

This has allowed me to be confident around children and gain effective communication skills by understanding what their different behaviours mean.

My Qualifications

Education
My GCSE results were... A level results Health and social Care CORE/Extended :B Media:A A B
English : B+ Maths : C
History : B Science : C
Media : A ICT : C
Health and social care : B

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday, possibly weekends :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

I tend to charge around £9 per hour, this can increase depending on the number of children

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 01/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.