
Babysitter in Harwich

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

Im 22,very hardworking, i graduated college with a level 2 diploma in childcare. Very bubbly, positive and i do not smoke.

My Experience

Ive worked in 2 different nurseries and one primary school during college so i have 3 years experience there and with that i am a godparent to 3 lovely children.

My Qualifications

Level 2 diploma in childcare and education

My Availability

Weekend days and nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes no
After School yes no no no yes yes no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/05/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Ill take whatever is offered normally £5/£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.