
Private Tutor in Welwyn Hatfield

Babysitter in Welwyn Hatfield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 17 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Sociology Tutor
Psychology Tutor
Special Needs Tutor
Ofsted Registered
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I live in Welwyn Garden City but originally lived in London all my life. I have been in childcare since 2004 as a Childcare Practitioner. I have acquired many years experience working with babies from 0 to Young Adults upto 18years. I enjoy looking after children of all ages whilst providing a fun, caring and educational approach.

My Experience

I have 2 grown up daughters and a granddaughter. I have worked in various childcare settings and organisations ranging from babysitting as a teenager to working in nurseries, schools and specialists units and settings for Challenging teenagers and Young Adults. I enjoy encouraging and giving children to become independent with problem solving skills to overcome challenging situations through counselling.

My Qualifications

I have NVQ Level 3 in Early Years & Education. NVQ in Counselling and Mentoring. Certified in Child Protection/Safeguarding, Moving and Handling, Risk Assessment, Food and Hygiene. Childcare Insurance.

My Availability

I am available mainly evenings weekends and overnights and occasionally in emergencies. I am also available to babysit in the North London areas and Hertfordshire.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

I Charge from £10ph
Night Nanny £80- £150

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.