Nanny in Clevedon

Babysitter in Clevedon

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 28 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Currently unavailable.

I'm a Norland Qualified Nanny with over 4 years of experience working with families.

Prior to attending Norland College I spent three years out of school travelling to Australia, working at summer camp in America and as a level 2 ASA qualified swimming teacher. In my free time I keep myself active and fit by attending Crossfit classes and running so that I am able to feel healthy and happy running around with little ones during the day.

I am currently looking for part time work as of September 2017. I am a fun, friendly, active and outgoing nanny who can be trusted to organise age and stage appropriate activities and use my own initiative within the role.

My Experience

I spent 2 years studying at Norland College working towards my Norland Qualification and also my degree in Early Childhood studies. During this time I gained experience working in Nurseries, schools and with families. I was lucky enough to work with a family with newborn quadruplets and also a family with newborn triplets.
Since my two years at Norland I have worked with a family of 3 boys aged 3,4 and 6, in Hampshire. I moved to Germany for a short period of time and worked with 3 boys again, aged 12, 10 and 2. On my return to England, two years ago, I started work with my current part time position with 2 boys who were 2 and 4 and a second part time position with a little girl who was 2 at the start and her brother who was 10 months old.

My Qualifications

Qualified Norland Nanny
BA Early Childhood Studies
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

currently unavailable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

My fees are based on my qualifications and experience, they are negotiable to benefit both parties.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.