
Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 08 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi,

My name is Molly, I'm 26 and I moved to Bristol 3 years ago to study English Language and Linguistics at UWE. I have spent the past few years working as a nanny and travelling around Europe and Asia. My long term plan is to teach English as a foreign language after my undergrad degree.

Happy to help out through isolation if needed!

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny/babysitter intermittently for around 5 years now. I have just left my previous job in which I looked after 2 girls. I was with this family for a year. Prior to this I worked with another family who also had two girls aged 3 and 5.

My Qualifications

12 GCSE 4 A LEVELS BA DEGREE ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND LINGUISTICS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My usual rate is 9-11 pound depending on hours and how many children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.