India

Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 10 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am a very hard working, confident and passionate person. I've been working in childcare for 10 years and have 3 years nannying experience - I have real passion for childcare and thoroughly enjoy what I do.

My Experience

10 years Early Years and key stage 1 childcare, private nursery, babysitting, ad hoc mothers help and 3 years nanny experience.

My Qualifications

10 years worth of experience. I have a full DBS check on the update service to view straight away, my first aid training is up to date and I have a full UK driving licence with my own car. References available when requested.

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.