Sophie96

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

No longer looking

Hello everyone! I'm Sophie, I’m 23 years old and I live in Surbiton. A fun, energetic, hard-working and punctual Nanny looking for a new full-time, permanent live-out position in Surbiton and surrounding areas to start asap. 3/4 full days of 36-40 hours per week or close to this.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to hearing from you. If you would like to look over my CV or contact me with any questions you can do so via personal message or e-mail

My Experience

I am level 3 qualified in early years education with 7 years experience working with children from 0-11years in Nurseries, Schools and as a Nanny. I am also currently studying a degree in Childhood and Youth Studies.
I can provide excellent references.
I am first aid trained, hold a full clean UK drivers license including Business insurance cover and would be willing to become Ofsted registered.
I am looking for a family that I can become a part of and build a special bond with you and your child/children. I will also consider a Nanny share or split week if this is of interest.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Years Educator
Pediatric first aid
DBS
A levels in double health and social care, English lit/Lang and dance
10 GCSE's
Currently studying BA Honors Degree in Childhood and Youth Studies
Lots of experience!

My Availability

I am currently working in a nursery in Molesey, however would like to go back to nannying. I am now searching for a family and am fairly flexible on start dates. I’ll be available to work 3/4 days a week and would prefer to look after no more than 2- children. Would also consider doing a split week, e.g. 2 days with one family and 2 days with another or a nanny share etc.
I'm happy to do any drop offs or pick ups as I have my own car with a full clean U.K. Driving license.
Hours available: between 7am -6pm, willing to be flexible for the right match.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Fees negotiable.
Occasional evening baby sitting and weekend care available when notified in advanced!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.