SLBx

Babysitter in Brentwood

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a fun loving girl, and very caring. Having two children myself I have that natural motherly instinct.

My Experience

I’m a mother of two children aged 5 and 11 months , currently seeking evening and weekend baby sitting jobs to fit around my home life.
I am fully first aid trained and I’m level 3 childcare qualified. DBS cleared too.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 childcare
First aid trained and DBS cleared

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 11/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.