Babysitter in Thatcham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently studying to be a primary school teacher, I am finishing my third and final year of study at the university of Reading.

My Experience

Before starting my teaching course, I worked for two years as a teaching assistant at a primary school for the the deaf.
Since starting the course I have taught in both KS1 and KS2 classes.
I worked for an activity camp the last two summers.
Last year, before beginning my third year of university I worked as a 1 to 1 in a local school for a young boy with some behaviour difficulties and for a young girl needing additional help with her maths.

My Qualifications

A levels: AA - Applied Art
C - English Language
BTEC qualification for teaching assistants working with the hearing and visualy impaired.

My Availability

I’m looking for work over the summer holidays from Monday to Fridays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Fees negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.