
Nanny in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Nanny Share

About Me

Live in Norwich, enjoy spending time with my animals goats, ducks , rabbit and horse. Love spending time outside planting and enjoying to world around me.

My Experience

Have worked in two Norwich schools as a cover supervisor teaching assistant. worked for one family as a nanny previously.

My Qualifications

Full driving licence, teaching assistant and cover supervisor HLTA qualifications. Sports qualifications as previously taught under 5s football....

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/02/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.