Au Pair in London Borough Of Southwark

Babysitter in London Borough Of Southwark

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 09 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello family ,
I hope you like my profile. I am looking for a job where I can contribute my knowledge and also learn from you . I am available for immediate start .
I am hard-working, responsible, flexible, patience and efficient.
Thank you!

My Experience

Hello, I worked for one year in a school of early childhood education, caring for infants and children up to 5 years. I also worked at home looking after children while their parents worked. I have great care and good with children.

My Qualifications

This au pair has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.