Yasmin

Nanny in Hailsham

Babysitter in Hailsham

Female Member since May 2011 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a passionate person and have great knowledge within children's learning and development. I am a positive enthusiastic person who is reliable and flexible to help with parents in need of a nanny, babysitter and mother’s help. I have my own little boy who was born in July 2018 and a little girl born December 2021. I would love to find the perfect family that would except us within the home or our home where ever the base will be. We would provide such joy for the other children as I go on many outings and I feel it is so vital for children to have fresh air and explore daily, enjoying play groups and there overall surroundings me and my children love exploring.

My Experience

I have worked in varies of schools and nurseries within East Sussex. This is when I was studying my childcare courses within. I have a level 2 and level 3 with child development.

I have worked in varies of nurseries looking after children from 0-4 years, I have been a room leader within the baby room looking after children from 3 months to 24 months. I have worked with special needs children with autism and speech and language difficulties providing many activities to support all children individual needs.

I have been a nursery manager for two years. I have also been a mother’s help/nanny to a family of four over a summer period whilst I was at college.

I have studied at Brighton University and have got my degree within Early childhood practice.

I currently work within the NHS on maternity unit carrying out newborn hearing checks for the babies within East Sussex. I am currently on maternity leave myself in the process of getting myself childminder registered to pursue my passion within early years.

My Qualifications

Maths - C
Science - C
English - C
Child Development -B

Level 2 in CACE (Childcare award certificate in education) - B
Level 3 in BTEC national diploma - triple distinction

Degree in Early Childhood practice 2018
First aid trained 2020
Resuscitation training and infancy choking 2020
Newborn hearing screening - Audilogy 2019

My Availability

I would be available all week and could negotiate hours to suit you and your family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 18/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £5.50 per hour (gross)

£6.50

Looking forward to hearing from you, please don't hesitate to contact me regarding anything

X

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.