Part Time Nanny Job in Gateshead

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

About Me

I am a working mum, with a 2-year-old and 2-month old (2 boys). We are looking for someone caring and experienced to look after them on an occasional basis.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

Our older son has cystic fibrosis so he has some additional care needs including taking medication, doing physio, and we are very careful with hygiene. We are looking for someone who is willing to learn about his condition and take on board the extra weight of responsibility that it entails.

My husband and I work some evenings and some weekends and our working hours are different every week. We will not always be working at the same time, so we are not looking for a full-time nanny but for someone who can provide some childcare on a part-time basis and on a flexible basis, as our requirements will vary from week to week. This could involve some late evenings (on average 10pm but occasionally later) and some work on Saturdays and Sundays.

Sometimes we might want some help while we’re at home too, as we both work from home sometimes, or just to lend an extra pair of hands if my husband or I are on our own with the boys all day.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.