
Registered Childminder Job in North Kensington

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 02 Mar 2021 Email

About Me

I am a Mother of two, I have a small business and I am creative. We travel Cheshire for work sometimes. .

I have an 18 month and 3 and a half year old. Boy and girl, whom both love reading, dancing, music and visiting the park. They are polite and many say - sweet children. Full of joy and wonder, and good to be around.
I am looking for permanent days once work settles. In the meantime it would be great to get help as I have lots of admin to catch up with and some projects to do. Would love to meet you to see if we connect. Looking for a non smoker who likes to prepare healthy food for them and happy going in or out. The park is close by.
Hope to hear from you and let me know if you have questions.
I’ve posted several days and options for this week but I’m flexible. I just need some consistent solid hours, over the next few days, so that can be discussed when we chat if you like? It would be ideal to have the same person if that were possible and must be reliable.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Thank you.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

Help until we find a permanent nanny/mothers help.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.