Nanny in Shanklin

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 13 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm a qualified nanny with over 20yrs experiance. I have a 5yr old son who will be going to school in the Shanklin/ Sandown area. He has come to work with me since he was 3months old!! I'm friendly, trustworthy and reliable!!

My Experience

I've looked after children ranging from new born to early teenagers!! I've also looked after 4 sets of twins!!!

My Qualifications

I'm NNEB trained, Ofsted registered with upto date first aid, DBS & nanny insurance.

My Availability

I'm relocating to the Island in the very near future with my family since I've recently been made redundant from my last position, due to the mother now wanting to stay at home.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My rate is £12 per hour net.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.