Childminder in Hull

Babysitter in Hull

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm 41 years old married with 4 children aged 21, 17, 15 and 13. currently working full time in primary school so can only offer after 4pm. hopefully looking into full-time nanny position. I'm not a registered childminder.

My Experience

my own experience with having 4 children. Working in primary school with children aged 3-5.

My Qualifications

First Aid
Teaching Assistant level 1,2 and 3 plus HLTA ( Higher Level Teaching Assistant) SEN online course level 3 and 4
behaviour management on line course.

My Availability

Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri after 4pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2017

My Fees

£6 p.h

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.