Avatar for Margaret
Margaret
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Drumpark

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 22 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I am a mother of 2 grown up children myself . I work as a phlebotomist with the NHS. I have a full disclosure. My own children are now 34 and 31adult no grandchildren off my own yet. Am 58 divorced. I am available for date nights . Please call me if you are interested.

My Experience

I am a mother of two grown up adults. I also have plenty of experience with neices and nephews.

I am reliable trustworthy and honest.


Thank you
Kind Regards
Margaret Kelly

My Qualifications

4 High school O'level.English Arithmetic Home Economicso and History

My Availability

I am available Mon to Fri for drop off and pick ups from school or nursery.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Can discuss with parents.

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 10/03/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 06/11/2018)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 06/11/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.