
Nanny in Wellington

Babysitter in Wellington

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2011 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 06 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My Name is Emily, i am a happy, lively person who loves working with children especially in the outdoors. I also have a passion for messy activities with children indoors and outddors.

In my spare time i enjoy cycling, reading, socialising with friends, swimming and going to the beach.

My Experience

I am currently working in a wonderful Nursery School. Prior to this I worked as a nanny, and also have had valuable experiences in schools, a day nursery and pre school. I love working with children as each day is different and presents new challenges as they learn and grow. My time at the preschool gave me valuable knowledge to which I applied to my work as a nanny, l particularly enjoy being outside and making the most of the outside space and encouraging children to explore and try something new. I'm not afraid to get stuck in too and normally end up much dirtier than the children. I am always discovering/researching new way to use toys and resources indoors to make them interesting and fun to play with

I have experience with newborns, toddlers and pre school children. I have also spent some time with school age children but my qualifications link mainly to the Early years age group.

In a previous nannying position I was able to support a parent in Potty training and Baby led weaning doing my own research where necessary.

References available on request

My Qualifications

Foundtaion Degree in Early Childhood Studies
BTEC National Diploma in Early Years
Paediatric First Aid
DBS
I hold a full clean driving licence and currently have business insurance on my car

My Availability

My current job is full time term time so I now only have availability in the school holidays but would be happy to provide ad hoc or regular holiday childcare.
If you would like to know more please don't hesitate to contact me.
I am also available for occasional evening and weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Will discuss with individuals

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.