Jjmoore

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I’m a Bubbly confident lady and a mum myself with two beautiful children

My Experience

I have two children and lots of nannying experience, which include newborn and special needs experience, I am caring patient extremely trustworthy and reliable.
I am available for evening afternoon and weekends babysitting/nanny work.
I live close to Riverview primary school and west Ewell Primary school.
I have my driving license now as I’ve recently passed my test

My Qualifications

As level in health and social care, Btec diploma, manual handling, dementia care awareness and medication handling

My Availability

Daytime weekends and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

9.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.