Private Tutor in Oldham

Babysitter in Oldham

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
English Tutor
German Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Special Needs Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
Ofsted Registered
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently in Thailand. I am available to teach online. If you need a babysitter my daughter might be available on evenings or weekends.

I teach German,English ,University, Help with GCSE and University assignments online.
Also coach online in business.

I am also a registered childminder over Ofsted since 04/2004

I am back in UK 2019 October.

Team working: I am a naturally friendly person and have always worked flexibly with others co-operating within a team to support each other. As a teacher both in the UK and overseas I have supervised other members of staff, performed various supervisions and have worked on a number of new projects that have required me to train up existing members of staff and update curriculum’s.

Organisation: I have excellent organisational skills and am able to prioritise my own work load and manage others accordingly whilst working to deadlines. I have to on a daily basis carefully time manage between student’s needs and making sure that all the information is kept relevant and up to date within guidelines that are set in place. This takes meticulous planning which I always excel at.

Personal and Professional Development: During my employment I have developed the skills and knowledge required, meeting the requirements and high standards of each employer. In my work history I have attended relevant work related ‘professional development’ training sessions around such matters as safe guarding vulnerable children, boundary training, data protection and curriculum development. I also completed my PGDE M specialising in special needs, English,literacy German and business education. I have also completed a TEFL course and coach business entrepreneurs in passive income streams in the UK and overseas.

Communication: I have communicated with a complete range of people in different settings including, colleagues, students, parents, suppliers, partner agencies and management. I am always able to interact in a friendly and professional manner with others and see myself as a not only a very approachable person but a compassionate, caring and understanding individual.

Health and safety: My past employment has required meet to work with care towards the public.

Reliability: I am able to work independently and can show initiative to recognise problems and to complete a wide range of challenging tasks. I respect and accept directives, enabling me to work within the boundaries of responsibility given to me. I am also used to supervising others and making sure that they are achieving departmental targets to the best of their ability, performing monthly supervisions to assist others’ achieving realistic and attainable goals in selected areas of the school

Administrative skills: I am competent and well versed in all aspects of Microsoft products having utilised them not only throughout my career, but also at home. I have compiled performance reviews for staff, generated policy curriculum and prepared curriculum based learning for students.

Health: Excellent
Leisure Interests: Cooking,Business,Music,Dance and Travel.
Driving Licence: I hold a full valid UK.

My Experience

Adults, College,Secondary,Primary and Kindergarten education with Special Needs experiences. Oversea teaching (currently in Thailand Phuket 2018/2019, China (2007),UK 2007-2018

My Qualifications

PGDE M Special Needs, BA (Hon) Art, TEFL,TESOL, ESOL,Crache level3, BA Art English and Education

My Availability

Online Teaching, Phuket Thailand face to face or child care, October 2019 UK back for 4 weeks , Use Skype ankeanusic1 or whats app

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

varies

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding (added 08/10/2017)
  • EU Passport (added 08/10/2017)
  • DBS Check (added 08/10/2017)
  • Full CV (added 08/10/2017)
  • Training Certificate: BA (Hon) Art (added 08/10/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.