
Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 26 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Sofia, im 30 years old, from Portugal and im in England for over 5 years.
I like books, movies, painting and music.
I like to cook, specialy bakery.
I like flowers, nature, i love animals.
I like cleaning and tidying.
Im hard worker, responsable, enthusiastic, optimist and organised.

My Experience

I worked as Care Assistant for two in half years in my last job. I loved my work there because i like to look and help others.
I used to look after cousins and niece back home. And the of friends kids.
But i know my responsabilitie and respect with the kids and family.

My Qualifications

My qualifications is High School in Portugal, i finish in 2007. After i done few courses in Beauty area.
In England i did a lot of training and courses in my work experiences
I don't have qualification in Nursery or Babysitter.

My Availability

Im available everyday of the week from starting from 8:00 until 22:00.
The evening depend on the distance of home and availablity of transport.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

None

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 30/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.