Nanny in Portadown

Babysitter in Portadown

Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently in full time employment aged 56 and looking to work in childcare

My Experience

Look after my great niece from her mother returned to work she is now just over two

My Qualifications

Currently no childcare qualifications but plenty of experience and overnight care for nieces nephews and grandchildren

My Availability

Able to take leave and will soon be retiring if someone needed me I could leave work sooner

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.