Hannah

Babysitter in Larbert

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 19 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a Primary School Teacher hoping to care for children during weekends and holidays. I am PVG checked. Throughout my short working life I have worked with children ranging from newborn to 15 years old with all different needs. This is ranging from helping children with additional support needs ride a horse, teaching children to dance, teaching in both nursery and school setting and arranging and delivering children's parties. Throughout my teaching career I have extensive experience working with children with different Additional Support Needs. I have experience babysitting for different families and can provide references from these families on request.

My Experience

I am an honest, trustworthy, hardworking individual who is currently a Primary School Teacher. I have wanted to be a Primary School Teacher since I was 5 years old and have always had an interest in children's education. I have previous experience as a shift manager, waitress and party co-ordinator. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and in particular my friends children who are 6, 1 and twin babies. I enjoy taking them swimming, to the park and the play area.

My Qualifications

Through my previous job I have been trained in first aid. I have used this many times from minor injuries to more major injuries.

My Availability

After school, Weekends and school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.