Avatar for Veronica
Veronica

Nanny in London: Redbridge

Babysitter in London: Redbridge

Female Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 19 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Veronica and I am looking for full/part time nanny job.
I am well mannered, patient and responsible nanny, l am also caring and loyal.
I am available to start anytime now. lf you would like to know more about me please do not hesitate to contact me.

My Experience

I am sociologist with a wide range of skills developed through teaching (voluntary work), admin assistant, childminder assistant and nanny positions. I am a responsible and pro-active person. I am a hardworking person, punctual, kind and I care for the good of those with whom I work.

I have a vast work experience and they have all been very pleasant experiences for me. Working with children is a project that I embrace and that I do with great affection. I have always been involved in this area, sometimes with my nephews and nieces, sometimes volunteering and also working as a childminder assistant and as a nanny in the past and now in the present as well. I like to work and I am a good professional. I have always had a great passion in working with children and it is a very rewarding job.

I have a big passion for things like: reading, walking, swimming, dancing, painting, be with my nephews/nieces and travel. I speak Spanish and Portuguese too and with great pleasure I share my knowledge.

My Qualifications

Sociology student aiming for Child Psychology degree
TA Training
Literacy Course
DBS Checked
Pediatric First Aid
Ofsted Registered
Safeguarding
Oral Health Promotion Workshop
Childminder Training
Caring for children and young people level 2

My Availability

I am available during the week in the morning, afternoon and evening. I am available on Saturdays until 5pm and on Sundays too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

Nanny from £14.00 per hour
Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.