
Nanny in Shipley

Babysitter in Shipley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2009 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello!

I'm a registered nurse - previously worked as a school nurse in London for 4 years. I then nannied full time for 9 months for a family of five kids that ranged from 9 weeks old to 14 (plus pets!)

I am looking to find a lovely family to get back into nannying as I really loved my time as a nanny.

I currently live in Bradford but would be open to relocating to North Yorkshire. I am open to both live in and live out positions.

I am looking for minimum 30 hours a week and am flexible with my diary.

Please feel free to contact me

Many Thanks

My Experience

I have been babysitting for over 15 years and am still in touch with the families.

My Qualifications

Registered nurse. Willing to undertake any relevant qualifications.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

Open to discussing both live in and live out positions

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.