Private Tutor in London Borough Of Hillingdon

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hillingdon

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2017 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 15 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am very passionate about working with children. Since final year of degree at a the age of 21, I have been working with children and in school settings.

My Experience

Primary teaching
Independent school teaching
Private tutoring for ks1 maths and English
Private tutoring ks2 maths and English
Phonics and early reading
7 Plus
11 Plus
SEN (aba)

My Qualifications

Ma education

Ba Sociology

Montessori teaching certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/05/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £23.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.