Nanny in Haywards Heath

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

My Experience

9 years experience - nursery practitioner, 1:1 tutor for children with autism, nanny

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Childcare, learning and development.
BSc Psychology (Hons) first class degree
5 years as an Applied Behaviour Analysis tutor.
Various other relevant courses completed whilst in educational settings.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday between the hours of 8am and 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.